Home > Uncategorized > Rakesh Nair – Shutting Down

Rakesh Nair – Shutting Down

Well, WordPress has been with me so far.
But I think I’m gonna go off and use its capabilities on a site of my own.
It would be great to have any of my followers to redirect themselves to the following URL:
http://scholarsarena.com
That’s my own blog 🙂
And if you search for scholarsarena, all you’ll find is mostly six pages of me. Which is y I stuck to the name; I’m famous!
Well, hope most of you’ll stick around.
I plan to begin it from scratch in a way. Coz there’s a whole bunch of stuff I wanna do.
Looking forward to all of u 🙂
Leave me comments if u will, whether u need any changes in the stuff.
Will be glad to oblige if it ain’t too much work.
Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment